top of page

2024 Fixtures and Results
Played:  3   Won:  0   Lost:  3   Drawn:   0  Abandoned:  0

Sunday 21st April
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Outlaws CC

Result: LOST by 19 runs

Sunday 28th April
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Wendover CC

Result: Postponed - Rain

Screen Shot 2023-08-25 at 08.30.06.png

Sunday 5th May
Start: 1.00
Home

Peter's XI

Result: LOST by 16 runs

Sunday 12th May
Start: 2.000pm
Home

Widmer End St Margarets CC

Result: LOST by 55 runs

Sunday 19th May
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Ley Hill CC

Result:

Sunday 26th May
Start: 1.00pm
Away

Northchurch CC

Result: 

Sunday 2nd June
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Pimlico Strollers CC

Result: 

Sunday 9th June
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Result: 

Chiltern Warriors CC

Sunday 16th June
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Great Kingshill CC

Result: 

Sunday 23rd June
Start: 
Home

TBC

Result: 

Sunday 30th June 
Start: 1.30pm
Away

Wooburn Narkovians CC

Result: 

Screen Shot 2023-02-16 at 15.41.16.png

Sunday 7th July
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Ebury Strollers CC

Result: 

Sunday 14th July
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Great Missenden Pelicans CC

Result: 

Sunday 21st July
Start: 1.00pm
Away

Chenies & Latimer CC

Result: 

Sunday 28th July
Start: 1.30pm
Away

Little Missenden Misfits CC

Result: 

misfit_cartoon.png

Sunday 4th August
Start: 1.30pm
Home

The Lee CC

Result: 

Sunday 11th August
Start: 1.30pm
Home

Chiltern Warriors CC

Result:

Sunday 18th August
Start: 1.30pm
Away

Bovingdon CC

Result: 

Sunday 25th August
Start: 1.00pm
Home

Soho CC

Result: 

Screen Shot 2023-02-16 at 15.19.16.png

Sunday 1st September
Start: 1.00pm
Away

Denham CC

Result: 

Sunday 8th September
Start: 1.00pm
Away

Widmer End St Margarets CC

Result: 

Sunday 15th September
Start: 1.00pm
Home

Captain's XI v Chairman's XI
(Andy Hinks memorial trophy)

Result: 

bottom of page