2022 Fixtures and Results 

Played: 3.   Won: 1.   Draw: 0.   Lost: 2.  Abandoned: 0   

April
10th

Little Missenden Misfits

Result: WON by 47 runs

Sunday 10th April

Home

Start: 1.30

April
24th

Outlaws CC

Result: CANCELLED

Sunday 24th April

Home

Start: 2.00

May
1st

Denham

Result: LOST by 96 runs

Sunday 1st May

Home

Start: 2.00

May
8th

Widmer End St Margarets

Result: LOST by 5 wkts

Sunday 8th May

Home

Start: 2.00

May
15th

Ley Hill

Result: 

Sunday 15th May

Away

Start: 2.00

May
22nd

Northchurch

Result: 

Sunday 22nd May

Away

Start: 1.00

May
29th

Pimlico Strollers

Result: 

Sunday 29th May

Home

Start: 2.00

June

6th

No Fixture - Bank holiday

Result: 

Sunday 6th June

June
12th

Great Kingshill

Result: 

Sunday 12th June

Home

Start: 2.00

June
19th

Father's day Club day

Result:

Sunday 19th June

Home

Start: 2.00

June
26th

Wooburn Narkovians

Result: 

Sunday 26th June

Away

Start: 1.30

July
3rd

Ebury Strollers

Result: 

Sunday 3rd July

Home

Start: 2.00

July
10th

Amersham Rangers

Result: 

Sunday 10th July

Home

Start: 2.00

July
17th

Chenies & Latimer

Result: 

Sunday 17th July

Home

Start: 2.00

July
24th

Ashridge Coopers

Result: 

Sunday 24th July

Away

Start: 1.00

July
31st

The Lee

Result: 

Sunday 2nd August

Home

Start: 1.30

August
7th

Amersham Rangers

Result: 

Sunday 7th August

Home

Start: 2.00

August
14th

Bovingdon

Result: 

Sunday 14th August

Away

Start: 1.30

August
21st

Soho Cricket Collective

Result: 

Sunday 21st August

Home

Start: 1.00

August
28th

Denham

Result: 

Sunday 28th August

Away

Start: 1.00

September
4th

Widmer End St Margarets

Result: 

Sunday 4th September

Away

Start: 1.00

September
11th

North Road Taverners

Result: 

Sunday 11th September

Home (Andy Hinks Memorial)

Start: 1.30

cbcc_logo_edited_edited_edited_edited.jp