2021 Fixtures and Results 

Played: 19.   Won: 7.   Draw: 0.   Lost: 11.  Abandoned: 1   

April

18th

Little Missenden Misfits

Result: WON by 109 runs

Sunday 18th April

Home

Start: 1.30

April

25th

Outlaws CC

Result: LOST by 4 runs

Sunday 25th April

Home

Start: 2.00

May

2nd

Denham

Result: LOST by 31 runs

Sunday 2nd May

Home

Start: 2.00

May

9th

Widmer End St Margarets

Result: WON by 35 runs

Sunday 9th May

Home

Start: 2.00

May

16th

Ley Hill

Result: Abandoned - Rain

Sunday 16th May

Away

Start: 2.00

May

23rd

Northchurch

Result: Match postponed

Sunday 23rd May

Away

Start: 1.00

May

30th

Wooburn Narkovians

Result: LOST by 43 runs

Sunday 30th May

Away

Start: 1.30

June

6th

Pimlico Strollers

Result: WON by 73 runs

Sunday 6th June

Home

Start: 2.00

June

13th

Great Kingshill

Result: LOST by 8 wkts

Sunday 13th June

Away

Start: 2.00

June

20th

Father's day Club day

Result: POSTPONED - Rain

Sunday 20th June

Home

Start: 2.00

June

27th

Wooburn Narkovians

Result: LOST by 27 runs

Sunday 27th June

Home

Start: 2.00

July

4th

Ashridge Coopers

Result: CANCELLED

Sunday 4th July

Home

Start: 2.00

July

11th

Chiltern Warriors

Result: LOST by 3 wkts

Sunday 11th July

Home

Start: 2.00

July

18th

Chenies & Latimer

Result: LOST by 5 wkts

Sunday 18th July

Away

Start: 2.00

July

25th

Chalfont St Giles

Result: LOST by 34 runs

Sunday 25th July

Home

Start: 1.00

August

1st

The Lee

Result: WON by 14 runs

Sunday 2nd August

Away

Start: 1.30

August

8th

Chiltern Warriors

Result: POSTPONED - rain

Sunday 8th August

Home

Start: 2.00

August

15th

Bovingdon

Result: LOST by 10 wkts 
T20 game: WON by runs

Sunday 15th August

Home

Start: 2.00

August

22nd

Soho Cricket Collective

Result: LOST by 77 runs

Sunday 22nd August

Home

Start: 1.00

August

29th

Denham

Result: LOST by 53 runs

Sunday 29th August

Away

Start: 1.00

September

5th

Widmer End St Margarets

Result: WON by 8 wkts

Sunday 5th September

Away

Start: 1.00

September

12th

North Road Taverners

Result: WON by 127 runs

Sunday 12th September

Home (Andy Hinks Memorial)

Start: 1.30

cbcc_logo_edited_edited_edited_edited.jp